3… My new release… Sadistic Kisses!!!๐Ÿ’‹

Sadistic Kisses the idea came to me while I was thinking about serial killers. Then I thought about those women who marry them. I love horror movies. In fact I’m watching AHS (American Horror Story.) right now. Season 1 is my favorite. Tate and Violet are so cute together but she doesn’t accept him for who he really is.

I’m like, ‘Are you stupid, who wouldn’t want Tate?’ 

So this brought on the thought, ‘What kind of woman could love a killer?’  But I went further wanting a woman to embrace the darkness.

Sadistic Kisses is about true freedom. Where there are no laws…

Warning this book contains:

  • Violet smut.
  • Bloodplay.
  • Knifeplay.
  • Sexual torture.
  • Murder.
  • Rape.
  • Kidnapping.

Even though this book is extremely sadistic. Its romantic, too. Somewhat… Above all its plainly filthy smut.

As you have guessed, this material is not suitable for children.

Amazon Kindle US $.99

Book cover.

Loneliness. 

Deven Teaser 2

That is the word I would use to describe Deven. Trained to be a killer, a loner. He finds his other half in Alisha. He decides to set her free, unleash her monster.
Hopeless, for Alisha. 

Reminded me of Alisha.

Alisha was suffocating in the prison Jordan made for her. Its exhausting to wear a mask 24/7. Deven is to good to be true until he proves himself. 

Deven & Alisha

I’m a firm believer that everyone needs love. That we all crave for a person or persons can not only understand you but embrace everything about you…๐Ÿ’–

Deven and Alisha, together make the perfect murder couple. Both get off sexually to the thrill of torture. They have no problem living in the moment. Deven’s ability to strategize. Alisha for keeping the game fun. Both think logistical. Deven’s knowledge and power to not get caught. They push the boundaries of civilization. 

I hope you enjoy…๐Ÿ’‹

I’m nervous… Anxious… I put a lot of work into my ebooks… There is a lot to do especially when you a self-publish. That means I’m sorry if editing isn’t the best. (Feel free to give advice or help me fix editing errors.) It will be greatly appreciated. 

P.S.

Update on my new book… 

I’m working on Chapter 3!๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for reading my rumblings…๐Ÿ’‹

Pictures retrieved from #Pinterest 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

