4… 💕Show some love💕

First off, I hope y’all had a great weekend…💋

I wanted to show some love to one of my favorite authors… Jaimie Roberts…

I just finished re-reading Possession…

I love this book it is one of my favorites…

Its a dark romance like I have never read before beautifully written…

So, of course, Possession received ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from me…

This review is about Drake Salvatore…

22176813._SX540_

Because I want you.  Plain and simple. And when Drake Salvatore wants something, he gets it. You’re just going to have to get used it, sweetheart. – Drake

22310420._SY540_

Even though we only get his POV (point of view) on the last chapter I’m still in love with the monster that is the gorgeous Drake, with the body of a God, and a sex drive of a nymphomaniac… What’s not to love?

Okay so not every girl would find his personality agreeable… But I will admit I’m not like normal girls which makes him one of my perfect book boyfriends…

Drake is the perfect example of the saying… “If you don’t succeed, try again”

He never faulters in his loyal although obsessive love for Evelyn… I just love a broken man who is willing to do anything for you…

He takes his control to a new level … I know a few guys who need to learn his methods…😉

He is also romantic and sweet…

index

If you haven’t had a chance to read Possession I suggest you give it a try…

Let me know what y’all think…

💖😍Meanwhile I’m going to be re-reading another favorite by Jaimie… A Surrogate Love Affair…😍💖

02712-jaimie2broberts

💋💕Please show some love💕💋

Jamie’s Facebook

Jamie’s Goodreads

Jamie’s Amazon

P.S.

Been writing some sexy sences with Tiffany and the Coach…💋

Thanks for reading!!!

XOXOX

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

