6… 💕PreOrder…Lost💋

 

 

LostCover

If you haven’t entered the world of Everett Gaming… I suggest you catch up💋

I’ve already ordered mine… and am impatiently waiting to read…

PreOrder Lost (Book 5)

Release Date June 2, 2017

Image may contain: ocean and text

Drew’s YouTube

I love all the videos and teasers on her Channel…😍

I was lucky enough to catch book 1, Fragile, for free on Amazon and gave it a shot…

I was completely enraptured by Sydney, Anthony, and Colin story… but that’s not all you get loads of different POV’s…

Like I said its a complete world…💋

Book 4, Alone, left a cliffhanger that had me gnawing on my nails…

Drew’s Amazon

Image may contain: 1 person, night

Everett Gaming Series has become one of my favorite BDSM series… it has a feeling a realism to the series that I love… You can relate to the characters… I cried, laughed, and wanted to strangle someone… but I could not put these down until the very last page…

Every book received…⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Drew’s Facebook Page

Please show some love…

index2

 

P.S.💋

Haven’t been writing… but I’ve been reading new release from Pepper Winters… Hundreds (Dollar Book 3)… Love it so far…

Thanks for reading…

Let me know what y’all think of the Everett Gaming series…💋

XOXOX

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

