7… Hi!!! ๐Ÿ’‹

I wanted to touch base and apologize for not being as active as others… On a personal note a deal with health problems that I don’t care to go into at the moment… 

But I’m trying… 

Just know, even though my body sucks my mind is still going strong… ๐Ÿ˜

This week I wanted to let you know that I’m going to be going over some books about 3some couples…

My favorites…๐Ÿ˜… Of course…

All of my favorites are in my opinion are truly threesomes… And when I say that I mean that they all openly share thier love for each other…๐Ÿ˜

They are also MMF couples…๐Ÿ’•

I personally love being the center of attention… But I also love to watch…๐Ÿ˜œ…

I love taking the time to just enjoy the moment of being worshipped by two people… But it’s hotter if they are participating with each other… Its no longer two against one but a complete triangle of lust frenzied activity that consumes you…

Being bi myself, I have no problems with having threesomes with other  girls… 

But it seems hard for a guy to even open to the idea… (this is also from personal experience)… I have had threeways with two guys and it felt like I was doing all the work …and sadly it didn’t involve DP (double penatration)… 

I found this… So… Hopefully it will help…lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

But back to topic I’ll be blogging about my favorite 3some books…

Thanks for reading…๐Ÿ’‹

XOXOX

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

