8… One of my Fav. Bi- MMF books is….321๐Ÿ’‹

I love 321… Not only does it have an awesome thrilling story line but the sex scenes are just panty soaking…

 

 

We are not three people in a bed.

We are not two people finding our climax.

We are one.

-Ark Chapter 14

321 by JA Huss:

JA Huss knows how to make a book boyfriend but with this book she gives you two… Two guys that make the perfect man…

*fan art*  Michelle New:

Although I will admit I fall in love with J.D more… what can I say… I love broken, damaged, dominant, sadist bad boys…

321 by JA Huss:

“I can ravish you, Blue. I can rip your clothes off, slap your face, tie you up, and stick my cock down your throat. I can call you names and pull your hair. I can fuck you from behind so hard you come in waves. One after the other, constantly crashing you into the shore of ecstasy.” – JD Chapter 39

I cried at the end… I cry every time I read this book… I wish it ended differently becuase I’m selfish not because I don’t necessarily hate the ending…

Three Two One  by JA Huss:

Its just sad…๐Ÿ˜ข

J.A. Huss

Purchase 321 for your kindle on… Amazon $3.99

Check out all of her other amazing books on her… Amazon Profile

Check out her other Videos on…. YouTube

Check out myย Pinterest…For more pics…๐Ÿ˜˜ย Books I โค

P.S. ๐Ÿ’‹

Update… still writing my book … haven’t pinned down a title yet… Sorry its a slow process… but it has turned into a 2nd chance book… first time i have written a 2nd chance book… so hopefully y’all will like…

๐Ÿ’•Thanks for reading!!!๐Ÿ’•

Please let me know your experiences with this awesome book!!!

XOXOX

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

