9…BDSM Test…😘

== Results from bdsmtest.org == 

100% Switch 

100% Sadist 

99% Rope bunny 

93% Non-monogamist 

88% Boy/Girl 

87% Voyeur 

86% Primal (Hunter) 

82% Masochist 

81% Owner 

78% Experimentalist 

75% Pet 

74% Daddy/Mommy 

74% Ageplayer 

73% Primal (Prey) 

73% Dominant 

68% Slave 

68% Degradee 

65% Master/Mistress 

63% Submissive 

62% Rigger 

61% Exhibitionist 

59% Degrader 

59% Brat 

-2% Vanilla 

Let me know what y’alls results are…πŸ’‹

And…let me know if you think my results are accurate…lol…😏

P.S.πŸ’‹

I love Tumbler…πŸ’•

I love falling down its dirty hole… 😈

Thought I’d share…πŸ’–

CockSplit

I’ve never seen anything like it but now I’m intrigued…πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading…XOXOX

πŸ’‹FacebookπŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

