10… Thoughts in my head…๐Ÿ˜˜

Hi my sexy readers,๐Ÿ’‹

The other day I was sitting around reading when I started to wonder…

How the first blow job come to be?….๐Ÿ˜

I know… Right?… ๐Ÿ˜

Who thinks up this shit…

Apparently me…lol…๐Ÿ˜„

This is how I see it going done…๐Ÿ˜

Imagine if you will… A young bride whose only purpose is to breed and ran the household…

Her pussy sore from constant use… She’s just sitting around dazed about her life… as she watches life happen around her… an idea occurs…as she watches the animals lick themselves clean…

So instead of just laying on her back and taking his brutal thrusts… she takes control of the situation…

She undresses him… She cleans him… licks up the water from his body… just like she witnessed her animals do…

She licks in long strokes… on her knees… she takes him into her mouth… and he thrusts forward making her gag… but she doesn’t stop… until his seed is in her stomach…

The first blowjob… is given…๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Yeah, I know I’m sure this is not what happened… but it could have…

So… how do you think the first blowjob came into existence…

P.S.๐Ÿ’‹

Here are some facts I found…

Good thing I swallow…๐Ÿ’‹
I have to remember this… Hopefully it works…๐Ÿ’‹

Hope you enjoyed!!!๐Ÿ˜˜

My Pinterest…

Facebook Page

XOXOX

4 thoughts on “10… Thoughts in my head…๐Ÿ˜˜

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

