11… ๐Ÿ’•Review๐Ÿ’‹

Amazon $3.991200his-turn_cover

Hi y’all,

I was driving home from a friend’s house and this song come on…

I love Korn… this song… I love this song!!!

 

Korn- Lullaby for a Sadist

 

Listening to the lyrics…

 

Lullaby for a Sadist

It’s easy I walk the circle I come down long ago
But somehow I get lost each time
Feeding this song that deepens inside that never ends
The voice within eats me up inside
1 I love hurting you
2 I love your pain
3 Lets get together and play this sin ours game
4 is for the torture and
5 is for the shame
Cause ever time you want it I get off on this game
You wanted to play the coldness follows
This isn’t a game your life full swallow
And I can’t help to smile at your pain
You wanted to play but I already won
Golding I plant the seed inside your head right away
Watch it grow, destroying your insides
Pleading to comfort you with my sadistic ways
I watch the tears fall, I crack a smile
1 I love hurting you
2 I love your pain
3 Lets get together and play this sin ours game
4 is for the torture and
5 is for the shame
’cause ever time you want it I get off on this game
You wanted to play the coldness follows
This isn’t a game your life full swallow
And I can’t help to smile at your pain
You wanted to play but I already won
I look at you and start to crack start to crack
I give it to you take it back, take it back
This lullaby is all you have, all you have
Sadistic pleasure I attack, I attack
I attack
I attack
I attack
I attack
You wanted to play the coldness follows
This isn’t a game your life full swallow
I can’t help to smile at your pain
You wanted to play but I already won
I already won
I already won

It reminds of Bric… In…ย 

His Turn.

teaser4

 

I love the Turning series…๐Ÿ˜

But…

I would love another book for this series…๐Ÿ˜

I would love to see them share the love…๐Ÿ’

Maybe a 6 person love fest? ๐Ÿ˜‰

teaser3

 

 

Love… about His Turn…

  • Sexy Bi- Man
  • Learn the mystery of Bric’s family
  • A female top
  • Panty melting sex scenes
  • Ballet
  • The sizzling banter
  • The heartfelt story line

 

teaser1

Hate… about His Turn…

  • Wanted more of Rochelle and Quin
  • Wanted more of Chella and Smith

Teaser2

๐Ÿ’•Show some love…๐Ÿ’‹

author

J.A. Huss Amazon

FaceBook Page

@JAHuss

P.S. ๐Ÿ’‹

Currently re-reading Rook and Ronin… My 7 bundle book… In regards to J.A. Huss’s Five… Can’t wait to read it…๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for reading!!!

XOXOX

KissieChrissie FaceBook

KissieChrissie Amazon

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

